Skip to main content

Literacy Education Faculty

Sarah Clark

Sarah Clark

Associate Professor, Literacy
Literacy Coordinator

Phone: 435-797-0370
Email: sarah.clark@usu.edu
Cindy Jones

Cindy D'On Jones

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-7027
Email: cindy.jones@usu.edu

Eric Mohr

Eric Mohr

Professional Practice Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-0828
Email: eric.mohr@usu.edu

Kit Mohr

Kit Mohr

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-3946
Email: kathleen.mohr@usu.edu

Amy Piotrowski

Amy Piotrowski

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-789-3916
Email: amy.piotrowski@usu.edu

Nicole Pyle

Nicole Pyle

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-0392
Email: nicole.pyle@usu.edu

Syliva Read

Sylvia Read

Associate Professor
Accreditation Coordinator
TEAL/Regional Campuses

Phone: 435-512-4929
Email: sylvia.read@usu.edu

Marla Robertson

Marla Robertson

Assistant Professor

Phone: 435-722-0175
Email: marla.robertson@usu.edu

Amy Wilson-Lopez

Amy Wilson-Lopez

Associate Professor

Phone: 435-797-0376
Email: amyalexandra.wilson@usu.edu