Skip to main content

School of TEAL Advisors

niel

Denise Taylor

Logan Campus - Director of Advising
EDUC 383
435-797-0375
denise.taylor@usu.edu

Appointments scheduled at: www.cehs.usu.edu/advising
Shannon Burgin

Shannon Burgin

Logan Campus - Academic Advisor/Recruitment coordinator
EDUC 379
435-797-0377
shannon.burgin@usu.edu

Appointments scheduled at: www.cehs.usu.edu/advising

Bobbi

Bobbi Crabtree

Logan Campus - Academic Advisor
EDUC 381
435-797-0383
bobbi.crabtree@usu.edu

Appointments scheduled at: www.cehs.usu.edu/advising

Jen Caines

Jen Caines

Logan Campus - Academic Advisor
EDUC 376
435-797-2224
jennifer.caines@usu.edu

Appointments scheduled at: www.cehs.usu.edu/advising

Regional Campus Advisors

Brigham City

Terry Robinson
435-919-1229 ext. 1229
terry.robinson@usu.edu

Blanding

Renee Palmer
435-678-8124
renee.palmer@usu.edu

Ephraim/Richfield/Beaver/Milford and Moab

Kayleen Evans
435-623-0537
kayleenevans@usu.edu 

Price

Liz Prettyman
435-613-5588
liz.prettyman@usu.edu

Salt Lake City

Jana Beckstead
435-797-4230
jana.beckstead@usu.edu

Tayler Mountford
435-797-4230
tayler.mountford@usu.edu

.

Tooele

Joyce Allen
435-797-8463
joyce.allen@usu.edu

Teresa Lemmon
435-797-8463
teresa.lemmon@usu.edu

Uintah Basin

Leslie Woodward (Elementary Education)
435-722-1782
leslie.woodward@usu.edu

Marilyn Cuch (Secondary Education)
435-722-1709
marilyn.cuch@usu.edu